Farmer’s Market Chronicles – Again At Last

It is difficult to put into words why the farmer’s market makes me so absurdly happy. I arrive on my lunch hour feeling like this

.

.

.

buy some of this

.

.

.

Break it. Break another little piece of my heart now baby. Go on, break it. Break another little piece of my heart I know you will.

.

.

sit on a bench as waves drift by

.

.

.

and by

.

.

.

and by

.

.

.

under blanketed sky

.

Leave a comment

Filed under Culinary Travels, Obsessed with Produce

Leave a Reply

